Bourne End Auction Rooms
Auction Calendar
40 Auctions

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 9th Oct 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 16th Oct 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 30th Oct 2019 from 10:30

Fine Silver & Jewellery
Wed 6th Nov 2019 from 10:30

We are accepting entries until 18 October.

Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Furniture
Wed 6th Nov 2019 from 10:30

The auction follows on from Fine Silver & Jewellery. We are accepting entries until 18 October.

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 6th Nov 2019 from 10:30

The auction follows on from the Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Furniture auction.

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 13th Nov 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 20th Nov 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 27th Nov 2019 from 10:30

Wine, Spirits & Champagne
Wed 4th Dec 2019 from 10:30

We are accepting entries until 22 November.

Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Furniture
Wed 4th Dec 2019 from 10:30

The auction will follow on from Wine, Spirits & Champagne. We are accepting entries until 15 November.

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 4th Dec 2019 from 10:30

The auction will follow on from the Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Furniture auction.

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 11th Dec 2019 from 10:30

General Home Furnishings & Collectibles
Wed 18th Dec 2019 from 10:30